Oskar Fischinger - Visual Music (DVD)

Center for Visual Music


Oskar Fischinger - Visual Music (DVD) / produced and released by the Center for Visual Music / NTSC, Region free, 46 mins

"For private home use sales only. Please contact CVM for sales to institutions, schools, museums and libraries."


Contains classics plus some rarely seen films: Composition in Blue, Muratti greift ein, Study no. 8, Study no. 5, Study no 2, An American March, Squares, Coloratura, Swiss Trip (Rivers and Landscapes), Pierrette I, newly restored animation tests from the 1920s, 30s, 40s, home movies, and more. Includes a booklet. New restored prints and HD transfers.

Shop favorites

Recent Arrivals

Art & Design

Discounted Books

Down the rabbit hole...